Giving To Concordia

pillars052014082_campus_webheaders_0515.jpg

The Foundation

Concordia University Chicago is honored to partner with our donors, alumni, and community as we equip the next generation of servant leaders. As an institution, we are committed to transparency, accountability, and ethical interactions with our partners in this mission.

You can be confident that your gifts are used judiciously to further the University’s mission and educate students with excellence. Concordia staff is available to answer your questions and help you connect with giving and volunteering opportunities that align with your interests.

Thank you for joining us in this important work.

The Foundation and Alumni Relations Staff

Jim Miller  
Jim Miller, CFRE  
Foundation President, CEO  
708-209-3156  
Jim.Miller@CUChicago.edu  
   
Jeanne Doherty  
Senior Administrative Assistant  
708-209-3506  
Jeanne.Doherty@CUChicago.edu  
   

Major Gifts and Planned Giving

 
Sandra Nelson, CFRE Debbie Hoover
Vice President for Major Gifts and Planned Giving Director of Planned Giving
708-488-4342 708-209-3155
Sandra.Nelson@CUChicago.edu Debbie.Hoover@CUChicago.edu
   
Arif Negiz '11 Naomi Tselepis
External Relations Manager Senior Gift Officer 
708-209-3074 708-209-3142
Arif.Negiz@CUChicago.edu Naomi.Tselepis@CUChicago.edu
   
Kate Hawley  
Donor Relations Coordinator  
708-209-3160  
Kathleen.Hawley@CUChicago.edu  
   

Alumni Relations and Volunteerism

 
Paige Craig, '99, MBA '14  
Director of Alumni Relations  
708-209-3509  
Paige.Craig@CUChicago.edu  
   

Annual Giving and Operations

 
Meg Busse, CFRE  
Senior Director of Annual Giving and Operations  
708-209-3482  
Meg.Busse@CUChicago.edu  
   
Maria Gedroc-Malo Jennifer Hooten-Meyer
Foundation Communications Database and Event Coordinator
708-488-4116 708-209-3258
Maria.Gedroc@CUChicago.edu Jennifer.Hooten-Meyer@CUChicago.edu