Giving To Concordia

Yearbooks photo.jpg

CTClass of 1969

Thank You for Returning to Celebrate!

Here are few links to help continue your celebration with the Class of 1969:

Help Fund the NEW Class of 1969 Scholarship Endowment

Current Endowment Total $15,715 of $30,000 Goal
gifts and pledges as of 12/19

Class of 1969 leaders would like to take this golden opportunity to support the alma mater that brought us together. Concordia continues to prepare students with excellence and integrity to share their Christian faith. The Connecting Team believes it is important to continue this legacy and ensure the next generation of singers have a similar Concordia experience.

In honor of the 50th Anniversary, we challenge classmates to help fully-fund the Class of 1969 Scholarship Endowment. By collectively sharing $30,000 (or more), we will help our alma mater provide financial aid to students seeking serve in a Professional Church Worker capacity.

Share your gift during registration. Or contact the Office of Alumni Relations at Alumni@CUChicago.edu or call 888-258-6773 for additional information.

CTClass of 1969 Connecting Team

Nancy (Ulmer) Brod

Jane Buerger

George Guidera

Andrea (Platt) Numrich

John Numrich

Al Polich

Claire (Kurth) Sampolinski

Dennis Sampolinski

Bob Schmidt

Lauren (Clark) Wellen           

(708) 366-7731        

(708) 681-1039 

(651) 274-9670        

(630) 973-8425         

(630) 830-4626         

(708) 955-9644         

(920) 623-5377         

(920) 623-5377          

(847) 985-1865         

(312) 758-5758

nubrod@aol.com

jane.buerger@cuchicago.edu

guidera@csp.edu

anumrich@ameritech.net

numrich@ameritech.net

alpolich28@gmail.com

sampo2@charter.net

sampo2@charter.net

schmidtyspd@yahoo.com

lauren.wellen@cuchicago.edu

 

Questions? Contact the Office of Alumni Relations toll free at 888-258-6773 or alumni@CUChicago.edu.

ยท