News & Events

Events

Calendar

Tuesday, March 04: Wind Symphony at Carnegie Hall export

CUC's Wind Symphony will perform at historic Carnegie Hall in New York City on Tuesday, March 4.

Sunday, March 09: Preparatory and Community Piano Faculty Recital export

The Preparatory and Community Piano Faculty Recital will be held on Sunday, March 9 in The Chapel of Our Lord at 3:00 p.m.

Friday, March 14: Wind Symphony Home Concert export

The Wind Symphony returns from their Spring tour for their Home Concert on Friday, March 14 in The Chapel of Our Lord at 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 15: Senior Voice Recital export

Laura Synder will perform her Senior Voice Recital on Friday, March 21, 2014 at 7:00 p.m in the Chapel.

Saturday, March 15: Kapelle Home Concert export

The Kapelle choir returns from their Spring tour for their Home Concert on Saturday, March 15 at 7:30 p.m. in The Chapel of Our Lord.

Monday, March 17: Art Exhibit - Invitational Student Art Show export

Concordia University’s Invitational Student Art Show will be open for viewing Monday, March 17, 2014 through Sunday, April 6, 2014. View an eclectic array of 2-D & 3-D artworks produced by current Concordia students enrolled in studio art classes.

Monday, March 17: Artist's Reception - Invitational Student Art Show export

Artist’s Reception: Monday, March 17, 2014 from 3 - 5 p.m. in the Ferguson Art Gallery.

Friday, March 21: Senior Piano Recital export

Laura Snyder will perform her Senior Piano Recital on Friday, March 21, 2014 at 7:00 p.m. in the Chapel.

Friday, March 21: Senior Voice Recital export

Rebecca Eifert will perform her Senior Voice Recital on Friday, March 21, 2014 at 8:00 p.m in the Chapel.

Wednesday, March 26: Guest Recital - Luther College Orchestra Concert export

Concordia University Chicago is proud to welcome Luther College Orchestra for a Guest Recital Concert on Wednesday, March 26, 2014 at 7:30 p.m. in the Chapel.

  1. 1 (current)
  2. 2
  3. next
  4. last