My Heart Rejoices

Charles P. Brown, Conductor
Paul G. Bunjes, Composer

 1. Praise the Almighty, My Soul, Adore Him
 2. Benedictus and Let the Earth Now Praise the Lord
 3. Comfort, Comfort Ye My People
 4. Once Again My Heart Rejoices
 5. In Dulci Jubilo
 6. This Little Babe
 7. Built On the Rock the Church Doth Stand
 8. Introit for Palmarum
 9. All Glory, Laud and Honor
10. Intervenient Chant for Easter Sunday
11. I Know that My Redeemer Lives
12. Jerusalem, My Happy Home
13. He Loves Us Forever
14. Jesus, Sun of Life, My Splendor
15. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God