Expression of Faith

Wind Symphony (2001)
Richard Fischer,  Conductor
with Kapelle, Charles P. Brown, conductor
and congregation

 1. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God setting by B. Wayne Bisbee
 2. Amazing Grace setting by William Himes
 3. Fanfare Prelude "O God Our Help in Ages Past" James Curnow
 4. Salvation Is Created (choral version) Pavel Chesnokov
 5. Salvation Is Created (instrumental version) arr. Bruce Houseknecht
 6. Fanfare Prelude: O How Shall I Receive Thee J. Robert Hanson
 7. Earth and All Stars setting by Jayce Ogren
 8. An American Elegy Frank Ticheli
 9. For All the Saints setting by Richard Hillert
10. Blessed Are They Johannes Brahms
11. The Old Hundredth Psalm Tune setting by Ralph Vaughan Williams