Giving To Concordia

Our Staff

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

James Miller
Senior Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
(708) 209-3156
Jim.Miller@CUChicago.edu

Team Members

Debbie Hoover, CDE
Director of Planned Giving

(708) 209-3155
Debbie.Hoover@CUChicago.edu

Jeanne Doherty
Senior Administrative Assistant

(708) 209-3506
Jeanne.Doherty@CUChicago.edu

Alumni Relations and Volunteerism

Paige Craig, '99
Director of Alumni Relations

(708) 209-3509
Paige.Craig@CUChicago.edu

Annual Giving and Operations Team

Team Members:

Meg Busse, CFRE
Senior Director of Alumni Giving and Operations

(708) 209-3482
Meg. Busse@CUChicago.edu

Beth Gaucher
Manager of Development Communications

(708) 488-4116
Beth.Gaucher@CUChicago.edu

Eric Hawley
Gifts Officer
(708) 209-3648
Eric.Hawley@CUChicago.edu

Albert Kahlfeldt
Major Gifts Officer
(708) 209-3591
Al.Kahlfeldt@CUChicago.edu

Arif Negiz '11
Coordinator of Stewardship and Donor Relations
(708) 209-3074
Arif.Negiz@CUChicago.edu

Marlene O'Connell
Information Systems Coordinator

(708) 209-3567
Marlene.OConnell@CUChicago.edu