Concordia Experience

Athletics Calendar

Calendar

  • Month of January

  1. export
    Saturday, January 05: Women's Basketball

    COUGARS vs. Edgewood College (Madison WI) 2:00 p.m.
  2. export
    Saturday, January 05: Men's Basketball

    COUGARS at Edgewood College (Madison, WI), 4:15 p.m.
  3. export
    Tuesday, January 08: Women's Basketball

    COUGARS vs. Aurora University (Geisman Gymnasium), 7:00 p.m.
  4. export
    Wednesday, January 09: Men's Basketball

    COUGARS at Dominican University (River Forest, IL), 7:00 p.m.
  5. export
    Thursday, January 10: Women's Basketball

    COUGARS vs. Dominican University (Geiseman Gymnasium) 7:00 p.m.
  6. export
    Friday, January 11: Track and Field

    COUGARS in the Carthage Pentathalon (Kenosha, WI) 3:00 p.m.
  7. export
    Saturday, January 12: Track and Field

    COUGARS in the Carthage Private College Invite (Kenosha, WI) 9:00 a.m.
  8. export
    Saturday, January 12: Women's Basketball

    COUGARS vs. Lakeland College (Geiseman Gymnasium), 2:00 p.m.
  9. export
    Saturday, January 12: Men's Basketball

    COUGARS vs. Lakeland College (Geiseman Gymnasium), 4:15 p.m.
  10. export
    Tuesday, January 15: Men's Basketball

    COUGARS at Benedictine University (Lisle, IL), 7:00 p.m.
  11. export
    Wednesday, January 16: Women's Basketball

    COUGARS at Rockford College (Rockford, IL), 7:00 p.m.
  12. export
    Thursday, January 17: Men's Basketball

    COUGARS vs. Rockford College (Geiseman Gymnasium), 7:00 p.m.
  13. export
    Friday, January 18: Track and Field

    COUGARS at Lewis Friday Night Meet (Romeoville, IL) 4:00 p.m.
  14. export
    Saturday, January 19: Men's Basketball

    COUGARS at Robert Morris University (Chicago, IL) TIME TO BE ANNOUNCED
  15. export
    Tuesday, January 22: Women's Basketball

    COUGARS at Aurora University (Aurora, IL) 7:00 p.m.
  16. export
    Wednesday, January 23: Men's Basketball

    COUGARS at Aurora University (Aurora, IL), 7:00 p.m.
  17. export
    Friday, January 25: Men's Basketball

    COUGARS vs. Concordia University Nebraska (CONCORDIA INVITATIONAL TOURNAMENT in Seward, NE)TIME TO BE ANNOUNCED
  18. export
    Friday, January 25: Women's Basketball

    COUGARS vs. Concordia University Nebraska (Seward, Neb) -- Concordia Invitational Tournament Time to be announced
  19. export
    Saturday, January 26: Men's Basketball

    COUGARS vs. Concordia Ann Arbor or Concordia Wisconsin Concordia Invitational Tournament - Time to be Announced
  20. export
    Saturday, January 26: Women's Basketball

    CONCORDIA INVITATIONAL TOURNAMENT (Seward, Neb.)COUGARS vs. Concordia Ann Arbor or Concordia Wisconsin - TIME TO BE ANNOUNCED
  21. export
    Tuesday, January 29: Men's Basketball

    COUGARS at Rockford College (Rockford, IL) 7:00 p.m.
  22. export
    Wednesday, January 30: Women's Basketball

    COUGARS vs. Wisconsin Lutheran College (Geiseman Gymnasium) 7:00 p.m.