Academics

Library Staff

Breen, Martin
Reference and Instruction Librarian

(708) 209-3181
marty.breen@cuchicago.edu
Forrest, Lee
Technical Services Librarian
(708) 209-3254
lee.forrest@cuchicago.edu
Grieashamer, Amy
Library Assistant
(708) 209-3077
amy.grieashamer@cuchicago.edu 
Hagan, Jacob
Curriculum/Education Librarian
(708) 209-3587
jacob.hagan@cuchicago.edu
Rebel, Janelle
Reference Librarian
(708) 209-3186
janelle.rebel@cuchicago.edu
Serdyuk, Yana 
Director of Library Services
(708) 209-3053
yana.serdyuk@cuchicago.edu
Zamudio, Dan 
Access Services Librarian
(708) 209-3057
dan.zamudio@cuchicago.edu
 

Facility

  1. Klinck Memorial Library
    7400 Augusta St., <br />River Forest, IL 60305
    Phone: 708-209-3050
    Phone 2: 866-733-8287
    Fax: 708-209-3175
    details