Academics

Contact Faculty

Dr. Michelle Gardner-Morkert

Women's and Gender Studies Program Coordinator

Associate Professor

(708) 209-3487

michelle.morkert@cuchicago.edu

 

Dr. Rachel Eells

Associate Professor of Psychology

(708) 209-3631

rachel.eells@cuchicago.edu

 

Professor Susan Ericsson

Associate Professor of Communication

(708) 209-3646

susan.ericsson@cuchicago.edu

 

Professor Deb Herman

Professor or Art

(709) 209-3014

deb.herman@cuchicago.edu

 

Dr. Jenna Mahay

Associate Professor of Sociology

(708) 209-3619

jenna.mahay@cuchicago.edu

 

Professor William Pierros

Assistant Professor of Political Science

(708) 209-3038

william.pierros@cuchicago.edu

 

Dr. David Settje

Professor of History

(708) 209-3488

david.settje@cuchicago.edu

 

Dr. Jennifer Smith

Assistant Professor of English

(708) 209-3213

jennifer.smith@cuchicago.edu